Magic: the Gathering - Oracle of Mul Daya (172) - Zendikar
Magic: the Gathering - Mul Daya Channelers - Rise of the Eldrazi
Magic: the Gathering - Khalni Heart Expedition (167) - Zendikar
Magic: the Gathering - Asceticism - Scars of Mirrodin
Magic: the Gathering - Explore - Worldwake
Magic: the Gathering - Nissa Revane (170) - Zendikar
Magic: the Gathering - Vorinclex, Voice of Hunger - New Phyrexia
Magic: the Gathering - Pathrazer of Ulamog - Rise of the Eldrazi
Magic: the Gathering - Azusa, Lost but Seeking - Champions of Kamigawa
Magic: the Gathering - Ezuri, Renegade Leader - Scars of Mirrodin
2009 Magic the Gathering Zendikar #142 Oracle of Mul Daya R :G:
Magic: the Gathering - Nissas Chosen (171) - Zendikar
Magic: the Gathering - Joraga Treespeaker - Rise of the Eldrazi
Magic: the Gathering - Dungrove Elder - Magic 2012
Magic: the Gathering - Cultivate - Magic 2011
Magic: the Gathering - Joraga Warcaller - Worldwake
Magic: the Gathering - Primeval Titan - Magic 2012
Magic: the Gathering - Omnath, Locus of Mana - Worldwake
Magic: the Gathering - Artisan of Kozilek - Rise of the Eldrazi
Oracle of Mul Daya Edh Art Foil
The above is "Oracle Of Mul Daya,Magic: The Gathering - Oracle Of Mul Daya (172) - Zendikar" recommended related products, Please click on the picture to see product details and oracle of mul daya reviews!
Oracle Of Mul Daya Popular Q&A
Q: Oracle of Mul Daya question?
A: This doesn't count as the 1 land per turn rule but changes it to 2 lands per turn. You can still only play the top card during your main phase so long as it's a... Read More »
Q: *MTG Question* With Oracle of Mul Daya's 3rd ability can you play...
A: Oracle of Mul Daya allows for you to play two lands instead of the one per turn that you can normally play. It also forces you to play with the top card showing... Read More »
Q: Can you use Pithing Needle and name Oracle of Mul Daya to disable...
A: You can certainly name Oracle of Mul Daya, but it won't accomplish anything. Oracle has no activated abilities, so Pithing Needle doesn't stop it. An activated ... Read More »
Q: Could you play your land before they kill Oracle of Mul Daya? Wou...
A: It works the exact same way as the planeswalker case, Mentioned in your other question Once Oracle resolves, assuming that it's your turn, you have priority, an... Read More »
Oracle Of Mul Daya Helpful Resources
Oracle of Mul Daya (Zendikar) - Gatherer - Magic: The Gathering
10/1/2009, As you play a land, announce whether it's your normal land play for the turn or you're playing it as the result of Oracle of Mul Daya's first ability (or ...
Did you like this [Oracle Of Mul Daya,Magic: The Gathering - Oracle Of Mul Daya (172) - Zendikar]? Share it with your friends!